UX/UI solutions
We know how to create first-class and effective UI design and UX design for web applications. We work on the border between design and code and understand the technical background of a project just as well as the design requirements. Because the first impression is crucial. First we analyse your requirements with you, the vision behind your project and any problems. Based on the specifications, we develop a unique UI/UX concept. Exceed user expectations with our UI/UX design services.

Services

User Experience Design (UX)

To stay competitive, it is necessary to digitise your business model. Whether for sales, support or service, by providing a platform you take the opportunity to differentiate yourself from the competition. Our digital platform services cover all your needs. To develop the best possible platform for you, we first get to know your processes and ideas. From consulting to setting up the development infrastructure, we help your company implement a strong, scalable platform.

UX meets emotion

The most beautiful app design cannot be shown to its advantage if users can hardly orient themselves and valuable information is not processed appropriately. In contrast, information brought to the point and well thought-out structures have little success if the UX design and app design does not convey emotions.

Vision

A mobile app must be easy to use, websites should provide experiences and both together create positive user experiences. Functionality and visual appearance must be optimally coordinated so that wonderful user experiences can be created. Only a perfect UX design makes the difference between great and less successful applications.

A feast for your eyes

Our UX I UI services

When the user is happy

Experiences - analogue feel and digital experience - for us, the user is the focus. With our UI/UX services, we help companies build strong emotional connections with their customers. When we design something, it can be implemented. A highly systematic understanding of design is therefore a matter of course for us. Accessible and impressive designs are a powerful tool to grow faster than the competition, improve customer acquisition and increase sales.

Mobile App Design

UX UI design according to latest standards and trends for Android, Flutter and iOS. Redesign of an existing app with better UI/UX and according to latest standards and trends. intensive consulting. certified & experienced. workshops. In-house developer team.

Graphic design

Drive business growth with UI design services from Quimron for a well-conceived visual identity that sets you apart from your competitors and leaves a lasting impression on your customers.

Web design

From web design to your social media presence and online advertising. Run your business more effectively with platform-specific adaptive and responsive web designs adapted to every need and environment. We offer consulting, strategy, implementation from a single source

UX/UI Lösungen
Wir wissen wie erstklassiges und effektives UI Design und UX Design für Web-Anwendungen gestaltet werden muss. Wir arbeiten auf der Grenze zwischen Design und Code und verstehen die technischen Hintergründe eines Projekts ebenso gut wie die gestalterischen Anforderungen. Denn der Erste Eindruck ist entscheidend. Zuerst analysieren wir mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen, die Vision hinter Ihrem Projekt und etwaige Problemstellungen. Anhand des Spezifikationswerks entwickeln wir ein einmaliges UI/UX Konzept. Übertreffen Sie die Erwartungen der Benutzer mit unseren UI/UX-Designleistungen.

Leistungen

User Experience Design (UX)

Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist es notwendig, sein Geschäfts­­modell zu digitalisieren. Egal ob für den Vertrieb, Support oder Service– mit der Bereitstellung einer Plattform ergreifen Sie die Möglichkeit sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Unsere Dienstleistungen für digitale Plattformen decken alle Ihre Bedürfnisse ab. Um die bestmögliche Plattform für Sie zu entwickeln lernen wir zunächst Ihre Prozesse und Vorstellungen kennen. Von der Beratung bis zur  Einrichtung der Entwicklungsinfrastruktur helfen wir Ihrem Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung einer starken, skalierbaren Plattform.

UX trifft Emotion

Das schönste App Design kann nicht zur Geltung kommen, wenn sich Nutzer kaum orientieren können. Im Gegensatz bringen auf den Punkt gebrachte Informationen und durchdachte Strukturen wenig Erfolg, wenn UX Design und App Design keine Emotionen transportieren. Wir investieren  viel Zeit mit der Entwicklung intuitiver Bedienkonzepte, agieren mit fachlicher Kompetenz und viel Gespür.

Vision

Eine mobile App muss intuitiv bedienbar sein, Webseiten sollen Erlebnisse bereiten und beide zusammen positive Benutzererfahrungen erzeugen. Um wunderbare User Experiences zu erschaffen, müssen Funktionalität und Optik optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sein. Nur ein perfektes UX Design macht den Unterschied zwischen großartigen und weniger erfolgreichen Anwendungen aus.

Denn das Auge isst mit

Unsere UX I UI Dienste

Wenn der User glücklich ist

Erlebnisse – analog fühlen und digital erlebbar machen – bei uns steht der User im Mittelpunkt. Mit unseren UI/UX-Diensten  helfen wir Unternehmen, eine starke emotionale Bindungen zu ihren Kunden aufzubauen. Wenn wir etwas gestalten, dann lässt es sich auch umsetzen. Ein hochgradig systematisches Designverständnis ist für uns daher selbstverständlich. Zugängliche und beeindruckende Designs sind ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug, um schneller als die Konkurrenz zu wachsen, die Kundenakquise zu verbessern und Umsätze zu steigern.

Mobile App Design

UX UI Design nach neuestem Standards und Trends für Android, Flutter und iOS. Redesign einer bestehenden App durch bessere UI/UX und nach neuesten Maßstäben und Trends. intensive Beratung. zertifiziert & erfahren. Workshops. Inhouse Entwicklerteam.

Grafikdesign

Fördern Sie das Unternehmenswachstum mit UI-Designleistungen von Quimron für eine gut durchdachte visuelle Identität, mit der Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern abheben und bei Ihren Kunden einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

Webdesign

Vom Webdesign über Ihre Präsenz in den sozialen Medien bis hin zur Online-Werbung. Führen Sie Ihr Unternehmen effektiver mit plattformspezifischen adaptiven und responsive Webdesigns, die an jeden Bedarf und jede Umgebung angepasst sind. Wir bieten Beratung, Strategie, Umsetzung aus einer Hand