App entwicklung

Customized IoT multiplatform, iOS & Android applications are part of our daily business.

iOS

Customized IoT multiplatform, iOS & Android applications are part of our daily business.

Android

Programming of Android Apps for Smartphones, Android Wear, Android TV and Android Auto.

Hybride Apps

Simultaneous development of cost-effective apps compatible with iOS and Android.

Multiplattform Apps

Development of apps and desktop applications based on React Native, Google Flutter, Xamarin or Ionic (Angular/React).

iOS

Innovation and continuous development dominate the world of mobile devices and Apple's iOS is at the top. Our iOS developers love and live the constant change in the Apple ecosystem. We understand how iPhone, Apple Watch, MacBook, and Apple TV interact with each other to create products and experiences for Apple's entire infrastructure and services.

  • watchOS App Development (Apple Watch)
  • iOS App Development (iPhone)
  • macOS App Development (MacBook)
  • tvOS App Development (Apple TV)
  • iOS CarPlay
  • Integration with Airplay
  • Integration with Chromecast

Android App Entwicklung für das
Google Ökosystem

With over 80% market share worldwide, Android is the leading platform for mobile devices. Android apps reach the largest number of users and therefore have the greatest market potential.
As Android developer or agency for Android development with Java and Kotlin we are specialists for the Google platform. Our wide range of expertise and experience in designing and programming high-quality apps as well as backend (API) solutions makes us an excellent partner for your next project.

  • Android Smartphone App Development
  • Android Wear Device App Development
  • Android TV App Development
  • Android Auto App Development
  • Chromecast connection

IoT Multiplattform-Entwicklung

Progressive Web Apps are absolute state-of-the-art technology for app development. While native apps are relatively complex to develop and hybrid apps have to be published for every App Store, this does not apply to progressive apps.

With this technology, you can not only bring mobile websites to the end devices as an app without an App Store, but you can also use features like push notifications and offline operation. Such features were actually reserved for "real" apps.

  • Ionic
  • React
  • Your web application as app on mobile end devices
  • Nutzung nativer Funktionen
  • Performance
  • Connection

Consulting

Company with heart

People learn most effectively through informal educational processes, by exchanging ideas with others or by working independently. An effective knowledge management system that supports companies in making existing knowledge accessible to all participants can remedy this situation. Digital technologies are the basis for this.

App entwicklung

Maßgeschneiderte IoT Multiplattform-, iOS- & Android-Applikationen gehören für uns zum Tagesgeschäft.

iOS

Maßgeschneiderte IoT Multiplattform-, iOS- & Android-Applikationen gehören für uns zum Tagesgeschäft.

Android

Programmierung von Android Apps für Smartphones, Android Wear, Android TV und Android Auto.

Hybride Apps

Simultane Entwicklung von kostengünstigen Apps kompatibel mit iOS und Android.

Multiplattform Apps

Entwicklung von Apps und Desktop Applikationen auf Basis von React Native, Google Flutter, Xamarin oder Ionic (Angular/React).

iOS

Innovation und ständige Weiterentwicklung dominieren die Welt mobiler Geräte und Apple’s iOS ist an der Spitze. Unsere iOS Entwickler lieben und leben die ständige Veränderung des Apple Ökosystems. Wir verstehen wie iPhone, Apple Watch, MacBook und Apple TV miteinander interagieren und entwickeln so Produkte und Erlebnisse für die gesamte Infrastruktur und Dienstleistungen von Apple.

  • watchOS App Entwicklung (Apple Watch)
  • iOS App Entwicklung (iPhone)
  • macOS App Entwicklung (MacBook)
  • tvOS App Entwicklung (Apple TV)
  • iOS CarPlay
  • Integration mit Airplay
  • Integration mit Chromecast

Android App Entwicklung für das
Google Ökosystem

Mit weltweit über 80% Marktanteil ist Android die führende Plattform für mobile Endgeräte. Android Apps erreichen damit die größte Anzahl Nutzer und haben damit das größte Marktpotenzial.
Als Android Entwickler bzw. Agentur für Android Entwicklung mit Java und Kotlin sind wir Spezialisten für die Google Plattform. Unsere breite Aufstellung und Erfahrung in Konzeption und Programmierung von hochwertigen Apps sowie Backend- (API) Lösungen sind wir ein ausgezeichneter Partner für Ihr nächstes Projekt.

  • Android Smartphone App Entwicklung
  • Android Wear Device App Entwicklung
  • Android TV App Entwicklung
  • Android Auto App Entwicklung
  • Chromecast Anbindung

IoT Multiplattform-Entwicklung

Progressive Web Apps sind absolute State-of-the-Art Technologie zur App Entwicklung. Während native Apps relativ aufwändig zu entwickeln sind und hybride Apps für jeden App Store veröffentlicht werden müssen, gilt dies nicht für Progressive Apps.

Mit dieser Technologie bringen Sie mobile Websites nicht nur als App ohne App Store auf die Endgeräte, Sie können auch Features wie Push-Notifications und Offline-Betrieb nutzen. Derartige Funktionen waren eigentlich nur „richtigen“ Apps vorbehalten.

  • Ionic
  • React
  • Ihre Webapplikation als App auf mobilen Endgeräten
  • Nutzung nativer Funktionen
  • Performance
  • Anbindung

Unterstützung

Unternehmen mit herz

Menschen lernen am besten durch informelle Bildungsprozesse, indem sie sich mit anderen austauschen oder sich etwas im Selbststudium erarbeiten. Abhilfe schafft ein wirksames Wissensmanagement, das die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, vorhandenes Wissen allen Beteiligten zugänglich zu machen. Digitale Technologien bilden dafür die Basis.